dimanche 28 mars 2010

Peter Digital Ochestra- La Mixette#30

James Blake : Air & Lake Thereof
Lando Kal : Fuzzy Ankles
Mr Oizo : Lars von Sen
Jackson and His Computer Band :Untitled
Mount Kimbie Band : Maybe (James Blake rmx)
Jive Rythm Trax : 112bpm
Prince : In The Future (Grey Matt edit)
The Bloods : Button up
What's Next Syndicat : What I Spray (Peter Digital Orchestra remix)
Leonard de Leonard : Be My Lord (Peter Digital meets Fulg remix)
Motor City Drum Ensemble : Raw Cuts #3
Siriusmo : Wow
Hot City : Hot City Bass
Dana und Siriusmo : Ick Hab Wat Bessret Vor!
Hot City : If That's How I Feel
Lone : Sharpest View Of The Sun
Four Tet : Love Cry
Siriusmo : Outra

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire